TESTIMONIALS    

Pat/ Diamond Bar

7/25/2015First to ReviewWe were referred to Valencia Termite after he performed work on a relative's home in Glendora on short notice. They were very satisfied with their services and work was at a competitive price.When Eric inspected our home, we found him to be very knowledgeable.  He provided different options to treat our problems.We were very happy with him and his team's services.  Would highly recommend and have been referring to the company to our friends and family.



Tanya Reeves  


10/2/2015



This company was selected by the seller's real estate agent for a house I was buying as one of 3 termite companies for bids on Section 1 clearance.  They were the only one of the 3 that recommended tenting, and their bid was the highest (but most thorough and complete). Of course the seller didn't want to pay for the higher bid, so my real estate agent contacted Valencia to see if they could match the middle bid, and if I could pay whatever additional fee there was for the tenting myself, and the sellers would pay the Section 1 repairs.  I was incredibly impressed and grateful that they did match that bid, and allowed me to pay for the tenting outside of escrow (which was an extremely reasonable fee). The fact that they were flexible and accommodating actually ended up saving this real estate transaction, as we were on the verge of cancelling the deal because we couldn't come to terms.  Valencia started work when they said they would, finished exactly on time, and even submitted the termite clearance to escrow once the tent went up so we could close on time (instead of making us wait for the tent to come down).  I was very happy with every aspect of their service and highly recommend them.



Jennifer T.Orange, CA 12/26/2016


I called Valencia Termite Control after my husband found termite damage in our bathroom walls. We wanted someone who could come out as soon as possible, so the remodeling work could continue. Even though The owner (Eric) was about to leave for vacation, he said he'd swing by to look at it. He was here in a half-hour, diagnosed the problem, and told us how to solve it-- then he left. No charge! When you're as desperate as we were, you can be easily taken advantage of. We thank Eric and Valencia Termite Control for their honesty, knowledge, and courtesy. Oh yes, thank you very much for getting rid of these wood eating critters, we are termite free!!




Jason Mcdonald  Brea


12/26/2016


I am a real estate agent and have always used Eric and Jesse with Valencia Termite Control. When it comes to making sure my buyers are always protected Eric really goes the extra mile. Recently had a situation where if I had not recommended that Eric take a second look to make sure the sellers termite inspector did not miss anything my buyers would still be looking at a current infestion of termites... It seemed like the other company didn't even crawl the under area of the house. If you want a honest, hardworking inspector that always does a thorough inspection use Eric with Valencia Termite Control.


John W  .Irvine, CA



12/26/2016


I was shocked to discover that our poor house had termites invading it.  However, I was so happy with the service Eric and his crew provided.  He was able to quickly provide a free termite inspection/estimate, which was lower than the other estimate we received.  He was very friendly and knowledgeable and explained the process thoroughly.  Hopefully we won't need his services for several years but if we have any other issues we will certainly give him a call for sure!! Thank you Valencia Termite Control



Mari T.      Anaheim, CA


1/22/2015  


I am so happy we chose Valencia Termite Control for our termite treatment and wood work...they were very pleasant and completed the job as promised...no complaints from us..highly recommend these guys.



Justin Myers  Santa Ana, Ca


8/25/2014


Valencia Termite Control came and treated our house with Bora care and orange oil because of dry wood termite infestation in the crawlspace and attic areas. I found them to be competent, friendly, and highly professional. Since I have pets, children, and older people living with us, fumigation is out of the question since it's expensive (kennel fees, motel expenses, food and medication packaged, etc.) and time consuming. I realize that orange oil is basically spot treatment and may require more treatment later if there should be dry wood termite infestation somewhere else in the house, but I think it is worthwhile since we don't have worry about breathing the lingering fumigation smell. I like that Valencia Termite is a small family operation with no employees or subcontractors, so I feel comfortable having strangers in my house without worrying about sticky fingers.



Peter Perez   Huntington Beach, Ca



Hello Eric and Trey sending you two this email to introduce you.Trey is the agent that represented the buyer on 316 Grand Canal.Eric is the owner of the termite company we used to fumigate the same property.Eric was able to accommodate my schedule at the drop of a hat and is very knowledgeable his industry, he has worked for me on several transactions and has done the termite repairs on one of my personal residences about 12 years ago.Please keep his number and keep him in mind for your next job.Also just to let you know once the tent is up and on he would be able to issue a clearance so as to avoid delay.Thanks Peter A. Perez